Events Calendar

Katherine
16 January 2013
  • Wednesday 16 January 2013 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Mandatory Reporting and Child Abuse Prevention Workshop by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 February 2013
  • Saturday 16 February 2013 - Sunday 17 February 2013 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Children’s Ward Hospital Fundraiser by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 February 2013
  • Friday 22 February 2013 - Saturday 30 March 2013 10:00am
    Wide Angle Opening and Exhibition at Godinymayin by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 February 2013
  • Monday 25 February 2013 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Katherine Community Sector Workshops at The Smith Family. by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 March 2013
  • Tuesday 05 March 2013 12:45pm
    KRAHRS Healing Pathways Portal Launch by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 March 2013
  • Friday 08 March 2013 10:30am
    International Women's Day - Katherine by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 08 March 2013 07:30pm
    Lady’s Night Out in Katherine by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 March 2013
  • Tuesday 19 March 2013 04:00pm
    IMP Coming to a Town Near You – Still Time to Apply! by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 March 2013
  • Thursday 21 March 2013 03:00pm
    Katherine Regional Youth Group Meeting at the YMCA by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 March 2013
  • Friday 22 March 2013 - Saturday 23 March 2013 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Becoming a Boxing Coach by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



March 2016
S M T W T F S
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
<>